Sunday, October 2, 2011

About Daniel
By Shandi

Daniel is my right hand man. He is an amazing husband and I'm very lucky to have him in my life! He recently graduated with his Bachelor's degree in Business  Management and I couldn't be more proud! He spent many, many hours studying and doing homework with little complaining, while working a full time job. He's been with the same great company going on 10 years. Daniel is a hard worker in everything he does and when he sets his mind to something, it will get accomplished.

Daniel loves music and is almost annoying that he knows all the artists & lyrics to every song imaginable. :)  He's also a fantastic singer!  Daniel plays the drums and plays them very well! He has a knack for listening to music and instantly knowing how to play it.  He taught himself how to play the piano last year and is already so amazing at it! I love hearing him play the drums, piano and sing. He also has a huge passion for basketball and loves to play and watch a game whenever possible.

Daniel is a very caring and loving person. He will often surprise me and bring me lunch at work, fill up my car with gas, have dinner ready if I get home from work late and make sure I am doing things that I love. He is always making me happy. He'll send me texts of encouragement along with notes of lists of things he loves about me. He's always making sure I know that he loves me and will tell me as often as he can.

He loves being with his family and is often on the phone talking to them, or playing on the basketball court with his brothers. He loves doing service and will surpass any expectations you may have of him.

Dan is very intelligent and has a great sense of humor! He always knows what to say to make me laugh.  He loves to learn; whether it's reading a book, a new sport, a song on the drums, or the piano. He excels at everything he puts his mind to and I absolutely love his drive and passion for life. He makes everyday so much fun and I feel so lucky to be his wife!

Age: 29 Years Old
Height: 6'0"
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Bachelors in Business Management
Job: Product Manager 
Favorite Food: Cheeseburgers, Steak, Ice Cream.
Favorite Drink: Sprite mixed with Cran-raspberry juice
Favorite Book: The Alchemist
Favorite TV Show: Arrested Development, The Office, Jazz Games
Favorite Movie: Finding Forrester, The Count of Monte Cristo

Daniel's Family:
Dan grew up with an older sister and two younger brothers. He and his brothers get together often to play sports, watch movies and to just hang out. His older sister is married with four adorable kids. Daniel is very close to his parents and has kept a great relationship with them since he was young.

No comments:

Post a Comment